Gary R. Sisk – Chairperson

Sue A. Mason – Vice Chairperson

Beth Sullivan – Secretary

Angela R. Tharpe – Treasurer

Amy L. Jackson

Catoosa Baptist Tabernacle

Linda Callahan

Andrew Plisko

Dobbin Callahan


Contact Us if you have questions on how you can donate or get involved with Catoosa County Stocking Full of Love.